Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Michigan State Open No Team Score
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Nov 10
Final
13 Ohio
19 at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Navy Classic 6th of 16 Teams
Annapolis, Md.
Fri Nov 30
Final
25 Ohio
16 at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Sun Dec 16
Final
6 Ohio
33 at Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Thu Dec 20
Final
19 Chattanooga
22 Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Tue Jan 01
Final
at Southern Scuffle 8th of 24 Teams
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Southern Scuffle 8th of 24 Teams
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Fri Jan 11
Final
30 No. 5 Missouri
12 Ohio
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Kent State
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Old Dominion
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Southern Illinois Edwardsville
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Bloomsburg
Bloomsburg, Pa.
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Fri Mar 08
at 2019 MAC Championships
Norfolk, Va.
Sat Mar 09
at 2019 MAC Championships
Norfolk, Va.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Wrestling To Host Grudge Match Against Kent State, Visit Virginia This Weekend

Wrestling

The Ohio wrestling team (2-3, 0-1 MAC) has two matches on tap this weekend, hosting Mid-American Conference rival Kent State (6-10, 1-2 MAC) on Friday (Jan. 18) at 7 p.m. ET in the annual Grudge Match at the Convocation Center, then traveling south to take on Atlantic Coast Conference foe Virginia (9-6) on Sunday (Jan. 20) in a 1 p.m. ET matchup at Memorial Gymnasium.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners