$restriction.code /information/directory/home
Area Code: 740

Ohio University Switchboard: 593-1000
Athletics Department Switchboard: 593-1173
Athletics Tickets: 593-1300 or 1-800-575-CATS (2287)

Athletics Department Mailing Address:

Ohio University
Intercollegiate Athletics
Convocation Center
Athens, OH 45701

Football Office Mailing Address:

Ohio University
1 Ohio University Drive
5th Floor Peden Stadium Tower
Athens, OH 45701

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Cromer
Director of Athletics
593-0983 athleticsdir@ohio.edu
Amy Dean
Deputy Athletic Director/SWA
593-1171 deana@ohio.edu
Ken Winstead
Senior Associate AD – Development
593-1197 winstead@ohio.edu
Michael Stephens
Senior Associate AD - External Operations
597-1375 stephem1@ohio.edu
Randee Duffy
Senior Associate AD - NCAA Eligibility & Student-Athlete Success (Student-Athlete Advisory Committee)
593-1172 duffyr1@ohio.edu
Jill Pittman
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
593-0982 pittmanj@ohio.edu
Trina Jones
Human Resources and Administrative Coordinator
593-1167 hillt@ohio.edu

NCAA Eligibility & Student-Athlete Success

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randee Duffy
Senior Associate AD - NCAA Eligibility & Student-Athlete Success (Student-Athlete Advisory Committee)
593-1172 duffyr1@ohio.edu
Annika Bailey
Coordinator (Baseball, Men's Cross Country, Women's Cross Country, Men's Golf, Women's Golf, Soccer, Swimming & Diving, Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field)
593-9976 ludewig@ohio.edu
Brandon Davis
Coordinator (Football)
593-0817 davisb5@ohio.edu
Sarah Meade
Coordinator (Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Softball, Wrestling)
566-0149 meades@ohio.edu
Taylor Thomas
Learning Specialist (Football, Volleyball)
593-0810 tthomas@ohio.edu

Broadcasting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Eisenstein
Director of Broadcasting
593-0834 eisenste@ohio.edu

Business Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tami Escue
Accounting Support Associate
593-1178 escue@ohio.edu

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ashcraft
Assistant Athletics Director for Communications (Administration, Football, Wrestling, Men's Golf, Swimming & Diving, Track & Field, Field Hockey)
593-1299 ashcraft@ohio.edu
Sara Legarsky
Director of Communications (Football-Credentials, Soccer, Men's Basketball, Women's Golf, Softball)
597-1837 legarsky@ohio.edu
Mike Scholze
Director of Communications (Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Baseball)
593-1298 scholze@ohio.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Hildebrand
Associate AD for Compliance
593-0987 hildebre@ohio.edu
Jon Berryhill
Director of Compliance
593-9800 berryhill@ohio.edu
Christian Grider
Compliance Coordinator
cg070618@ohio.edu
Alyssa Rice
Compliance Coordinator
ar232018@ohio.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Winstead
Senior Associate AD – Development
593-1197 winstead@ohio.edu
Samantha Godwin
Assistant AD for Development
593-1999 waldros1@ohio.edu
Caleb Beasecker
Associate Director, Ohio Bobcat Club
597-9026 beasecker@ohio.edu
Pete Collins
Assistant Director, Ohio Bobcat Club
593-1119 collinsp1@ohio.edu
Trevor Starcher
Athletics Development Graduate Assistant
597-1828 ts356917@ohio.edu
Dex Blank
Athletics Development Graduate Assistant
597-1397 db823316@ohio.edu
Amanda Wolfert
Athletics Development Graduate Assistant
593-2285 aw461318@ohio.edu
Tricia Perry
Development Administrative Assistant
593-1176 taggartt@ohio.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan McFann
Director of Equipment - Convocation Center
593-1205 mcfannr@ohio.edu
David York
Director of Equipment - Peden Stadium
593-2736 yorkd@ohio.edu
Andrew Burzynski
Assistant Director of Equipment - Peden Stadium
593-2736 burzynski@ohio.edu
Matt Bolton
Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager - Convocation Center
593-1205 mb377619@ohio.edu
Kassie Ruzicka
Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager - Convocation Center
593-1205 cr835819@ohio.edu

Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Farmer
Associate Athletic Director - Facilities
597-1398 farmer@ohio.edu
John Brant
Grounds Supervisor
593-0655 brant@ohio.edu
TBA
Director of Facilities and Operations

Faculty Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Vander Ven
Faculty Athletics Representative
593-0694 vandervt@ohio.edu

Marketing and Sales

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Rockoff
Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing and Sales
597-1374 jrockoff@ohio.edu
Issac Andrews
Graduate Assistant
593-1631 andrewi2@ohio.edu
Gaza Odunaiaya
Graduate Assistant, Marketing and Sales
855-3690 so737814@ohio.edu
Kegan Snyder
Graduate Assistant, Marketing and Sales
855-1920 ks453819@ohio.edu

Ohio Bobcat TV Productions

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Chiappino
Assistant Athletic Director for Video Productions
593-0515 chiappin@ohio.edu
Zach Roberts
Director of Video Services
593-4572 zroberts@ohio.edu
Jake Hromada
Assistant Director of Broadcasting
593-0834 jh418513@ohio.edu
Gracie Huffman
Director of In-Venue Video Production
593-0515 huffmanm@ohio.edu

Spirit Teams

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Dicken
Cheerleading Head Coach
rdicken@tricountyhightech.com
Richard Callebs
Assistant Coach
callebs@ohio.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Sergio Ulloa
Team Physician
Dr. Fred Soliman
Team Physician
Dr. Randy Wroble
Team Physician (Wrestling)
John Bowman
Assistant A.D./Sports Medicine Services (Football)
593-2866 bowmanj@ohio.edu
Tyler Congrove
Associate Athletic Trainer (Soccer, Men's Basketball, Men's Golf, Women's Golf)
593-1206 congrovet@ohio.edu
Kelly Hockenberger
Associate Athletic Trainer (Volleyball, Wrestling, Softball)
593-1186 hockenbk@ohio.edu
Ryanne Paige
Associate Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball, Swimming & Diving, Baseball)
593-1195 ryanne.paige@ohio.edu
Ryan Bohn
Assistant Athletic Trainer (Assistant Football)
593-0547 bohn@ohio.edu
James Odenthal
Staff Physical Therapist
597-1677 odenthaj@ohio.edu
Lindsey Merryman
Staff Physical Therapist
Mindy Allenstein
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football)
ma585119@ohio.edu
Aubrey Bayer
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Wrestling)
ab424918@ohio.edu
Jake Bendixen
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football)
jb748518@ohio.edu
Ben Biddinger
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball)
bb726118@ohio.edu
Abby Crowell
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's & Women's Cross Country, Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field)
ac693218@ohio.edu
Emily Pinski
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Soccer/Swimming & Diving)
ep964713@ohio.edu
Tyler Shipley
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Field Hockey)
ts181317@ohio.edu
Kylee Sparks
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Softball)
ks703018@ohio.edu

Strength & Conditioning/Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonny Sano
Assistant Athletic Director for Strength & Conditioning
597-1708 sano@ohio.edu
Dak Notestine
Director of Strength & Conditioning
593-2923 notestid@ohio.edu
Jared Azar
Associate Director of Strength and Conditioning
593-2923 azarj@ohio.edu
Nick Cassetta
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
593-2923 nc242318@ohio.edu
Michelle Pride, Ph.D.
Psychologist/Athletics Embedded Clinician
pride@ohio.edu
Dr. Jason White
Director of Performance Sciences

Ticket Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Dixson
Assistant Athletic Director for Ticket Operations
593-9451 dixsonr@ohio.edu
Broc Rocchi
Director of Ticket Operations
593-1341 rocchi@ohio.edu

Ohio Sports Properties - Learfield IMG College

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Molde
General Manager
597-1855 matt.molde@ohiosportsproperties.com
Dalton Clement
Account Executive
597-1812 dalton.clement@ohiosportsproperties.com
Evan Townsend
Partner Service Coordinator
593-1789 evan.townsend@OhioSportsProperties.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Smith
Head Coach
593-1180 smithr15@ohio.edu
Craig Moore
Assistant Coach
593-1954 moorec3@ohio.edu
Mitch Mormann
Recruiting Coordinator and Pitching Coach
Mormann@Ohio.edu
Nick Bredeson
Volunteer Assistant Coach
nb973618@ohio.edu
Ryan Tuntland
Director of Hitting Development
Alex Kotheimer
Director of Baseball Operations
kotheimer@ohio.edu
Gerry Salisbury
Director of Pitching Development
Kenny Ogg
Student Assistant Coach
Derek Carr
Student Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Boals
Head Coach
Lamar Thornton
Assistant Coach
Kyle Barlow
Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Jake Ness
Director of Operations
ness@ohio.edu
Brenda White
Administrative Assistant
593-1956 whiteb1@ohio.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Boldon
Head Coach
593-1193 boldon@ohio.edu
Tavares Jackson
Associate Head Coach
593-1955 jacksot2@ohio.edu
Marwan Miller
Assistant Coach
Steph Haas
Assistant Coach
593-1489 haass@ohio.edu
Tia Jameson
Director of Basketball Operations
593-0073 jamesont@ohio.edu
Kiyanna Black
Graduate Assistant
Brenda White
Administrative Assistant
593-1956 whiteb1@ohio.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clay Calkins
Head Coach
593-1191 calkins@ohio.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clay Calkins
Head Coach
593-1191 calkins@ohio.edu
Mitch Bentley
Assistant Coach
597-1981 bentlem1@ohio.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Johnstone
Head Coach
593-1196 johnstoa@ohio.edu
Louisa Boddy
Assistant Coach
740-541-9928 boddy@ohio.edu
Kieran Minton
Graduate Assistant
702-340-4866 km532219@ohio.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Solich
Head Coach
593-1183 football@ohio.edu
Tim Albin
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
593-1185 football@ohio.edu
Ron Collins
Defensive Coordinator/Safeties
593-1188 football@ohio.edu
Dwayne Dixon
Wide Receivers
593-1181 football@ohio.edu
Pete Germano
Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Ends
593-1188 football@ohio.edu
Scott Isphording
Quarterbacks
593-1187 football@ohio.edu
Tremayne Scott
Defensive Tackles
football@ohio.edu
De'Angelo Smith
Cornerbacks/Director of Player Development
593-4639 football@ohio.edu
Allen Rudolph
Offensive Line
football@ohio.edu
Nate Faanes
Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers
593-1182 football@ohio.edu
Brian Metz
Tight Ends
593-1182 football@ohio.edu
Ryan Bainbridge
Director of Recruiting & Player Personnel
593-4474 bainbrir@ohio.edu
Jeremiah Covington
Assistant AD for Football Operations
593-4470
Dustin Van Landuyt
Operations Assistant
593-4470
Stephen Langenkamp
Graduate Assistant Coach - Offense
Kyle Policicchio
Graduate Assistant Coach - Defense
Elaine Goodfellow
Administrative Assistant
593-1183 goodfell@ohio.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neal Grusczynski
Head Coach
593-1177 grusczynski@ohio.edu
Joaquin Diaz
Assistant Coach
(618) 310-8205 jd538219@ohio.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Ovington
Head Women's Golf Coach
593-9708 ovington@ohio.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Rodgers
Head Coach
rodgersa@ohio.edu
Cortney Wiesler
Assistant Coach
wiesler@ohio.edu
Rafael Simoes
Graduate Assistant Coach
rs418619@ohio.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenzie Roark
Head Coach
593-1175 roark@ohio.edu
Ashley Taylor
Assistant Coach
taylora2@ohio.edu
Garrett Furnal
Assistant Coach
gfurnal@ohio.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mason Norman
Head Coach
593-1612 normanm1@ohio.edu
Carlye Ellis
Assistant Coach
593-1613 ellisc@ohio.edu
Britni Fisher
Head Diving Coach
593-1614 fisherb1@ohio.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clay Calkins
Head Coach
593-1191 calkins@ohio.edu
Ali Wayner 740-274-9838 greena3@ohio.edu
Emily Pinski
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Soccer/Swimming & Diving)
ep964713@ohio.edu
Brandon Davis
Coordinator (Football)
593-0817 davisb5@ohio.edu
Nick Pero
Throws Coach
593-1192 pero@ohio.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deane Webb
Head Coach
593-1189 deanewebb@ohio.edu
Rodnei Santos
Assistant Coach
593-0211 costados@ohio.edu
Mia Frugé
Assistant Coach
mfruge@ohio.edu
Brenda White
Administrative Assistant
593-1956 whiteb1@ohio.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Greenlee
Head Coach
593-1179 greenlej@ohio.edu
Colton Sponseller
Assistant Coach
593-1213 sponsell@ohio.edu
Colin Heffernan
Assistant Coach
593-9934 heffernc@ohio.edu